Rabbit Run Community Arts Association

  • Instagram

Board of Directors

Ric Selby

Jennifer Leinweber Ritz
Vice President

Jan Pavlinak

Janis Thiedemann

Ruth Dorr
Cecilia Duffy
Victoria Gray
Shayna Jackson
Troy Johnson
Mike Petro
Jason Ziga


Emeritus Encore Board
On October 11, 2016, seven former Rabbit Run Board of Director members were inducted into our new Emeritus Encore Board.  The inductees are:

Fred Close
Laurie Principe
Jill Gibson
Robin Baum
Terry Carney
Betty Jean Green
Dan Nichols

Congratulations to all of the inductees!  They represent many years of devoted service and donated time and talent to ensure the success of Rabbit Run Community Arts Association.  

Thank you all so very much! 

Rabbit Run Community Arts Association | 49 Park Street Madison, Ohio 44057 (mail received here)
5648 W. Chapel Rd., Madison, OH 44057 (Theater)
Main Office: 440-428-5913 Box Office: 440-428-7092

Copyright 2019 Rabbit Run Community Arts Association | Privacy Policy