Rabbit Run Community Arts Association

  • Instagram

2018 Bunny Awards

Who will win the coveted golden bunnies? 

Each year our season ticket holders vote for their favorite actors and performances with the results announced at this 
end-of-the season celebration.

Volunteers and theater staff are also recognized for all their
tireless efforts to make each show happen.

The doors open at 5:30 with a potluck supper served at 6 p.m.  The awards program begins at 7:30 p.m.  Please bring a dish to share.  
Plates, service ware and beverages are provided.

The Bunny Awards is at Rabbit Run Theater, 5648 Chapel Rd., Madison. 

And the winners are . . . 

Best Actor in a Supporting Role - Tom Hill as Mr. Doolittle, My Fair Lady
Director's Choice Award for Harvey - Jackie DiFrangia
Best Actress in a Supporting Role - Janna Klein as Nurse Kelly, Harvey
Outstanding Male Ensemble Member - Stephen Sandham for My Fair Lady
Best Actor in a Featured Role - Thomas Horen as Freddy Hill, My Fair Lady
Director's Choice Award for Seussical - Maria Thomas ListerTom Linsenmeier, Ashley Elder, Hannah Elizabeth Green
Best Actress in a Featured Role - Ingrid Balstad as Mrs. Pearce, My Fair Lady
Director's Choice for My Fair Lady and Evita - Heather Felden, Danielle Beth Jones, Beth Johnson, Kara Brem Cervelli
Outstanding Female Ensemble Member - Evie Koh, My Fair Lady
A Long Overdue Bunny for Technical Excellence - Karen Ziegler
Director's Choice Award for Vincent - Martin Bluestein
Best Actor in a Lead Role - Brendan Sandham as Elwood P. Dowd, Harvey
Best Actress in a Lead Role - Lindsey Sandham Leonard as Eliza Doolittle, My Fair Lady
The Travelling Bunny Goes To The Virag Family

Best Show of the Season - My Fair Lady!


Rabbit Run Community Arts Association | 49 Park Street Madison, Ohio 44057 (mail received here)
5648 W. Chapel Rd., Madison, OH 44057 (Theater)
Main Office: 440-428-5913 Box Office: 440-428-7092

Copyright 2018 Rabbit Run Community Arts Association | Privacy Policy